IND vs NZ, 1st T20I: Where And When To Watch Live Telecast, Live Streaming

The India vs New Zealand 1st T20I will be played at the Eden Park in Auckland.

India will commence their tour of New Zealand as the 'Men in Blue' would lock horns with the Black Caps in the first of the 3-match ODI series at the Eden Park in Auckland on Friday.

The Kohli Brigade look to continue their good run of form from their highly succesfull home leg into the  New Zealand tour and register their maiden T20I series win against the Kiwis in their backyard. When the two teams locked horns last time in the shortest format , the Kiwis came out victoroius winning the 3-match series 2-1.

The Indians havent fared well in the T2OIs against New Zealand losing 4 out of the 5 encounters played in the Island nation. With some of the seasoned campaigners in Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Hardik Pandya injured and missing the tour, youngsters like Shivam Dube, Navdeep Saini and Sanju Samson will have a chance to prove their abilities and leave an impression in build up to the 2020 ICC World Cup.

Here is how, where and when you can watch the live telecast and streaming of the first India vs New Zealand T20I

Where will the 1st Ind vs NZ T2OI match be played?

The India vs New Zealand 1st T20I will be played at the Eden Park in Auckland.

What time will the India vs New Zealand 1st T20I begin?

The 1st Ind vs NZ T20I will begin at 12.20 pm IST, with the toss scheduled at 11.50 am IST.

Which TV channels will broadcast India vs New Zealand 1st Ind vs NZ T2OI?

The match will be telecast live on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD (in English) and Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports 1 Hindi HD

Where can I watch the Live Streaming of the 1st Ind vs NZ T2OI?

The Live streaming of the 1st India vs New Zealand T2OI will be available on Hotstar

India squad: Rohit Sharma, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shivam Dube, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli(c), Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah Navdeep Saini, Washington Sundar, Sanju Samson

New Zealand squad: Kane Williamson (capt), Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Scott Kuggeleijn, Colin Munro, Colin de Grandhomme, Tom Bruce, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (wk), Hamish Bennett, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Blair Tickner.